“You helped him realise his dream...and what a world you helped open for him!“


Name Role Subjects Taught
Senior Leadership Team
Miss A Francis Headteacher Business Studies
Miss B Allen Assistant Headteacher & Head of Upper School Sociology, Health and Social Care
Mr S Hood Assistant Headteacher Science
Mrs K Johnson Assistant Headteacher Science
Teaching Staff
Mr A Ainsworth Computer Science
Mr R Ainsworth Science/Maths
Mrs S Allen Maths
Miss M Barton Languages
Mr R Belton Lead Teacher for Creativity English
Mrs J Brook   Languages
Mrs E Brooks   Mathematics
Mrs G Bulman Head of Middle School Subject Leader for Art
Mrs J Canavan Lead Teacher for Assessment Subject Leader for Geography
Mr G Claxton Lead Teacher for Gifted & Talented Subject Leader for History
Mrs N Daniels   Mathematics
Mrs J Davey   Geography
Mrs L Dennis   Subject Leader for English
Mrs J Dobson   DT and Business Studies
Mr M Dowse   Science
Miss D Dunkel   Subject Leader for Languages
Mr J Felton Head of Lower School Physical Education
Mr J Gower   Science
Mr M Grayson   Subject Leader for Physical Education
Mrs S Grayson   Art
Mrs H Hall   English
Mr D Hewer   Computer Science
Mrs C Hull Specialist Assessor English
Mrs J Irving   Physical Education
Mr N Jaines   Business Studies
Mrs D Jaques   Religious Studies and Business Studies
Mrs J Johnson   Subject Leader for Religious Studies
Mr M Johnson ICT Systems Manager, E-Safety Officer Subject Leader for Computer Science and ICT
Miss D Kemp   Psychology
Mr C Lindsay   Physical Education
Mr A Mills SENDCo Art
Mrs L Moore   Design Technology, Co-ordinator for Extended Project
Mrs K Murphy   Science
Miss L Pafomow   English
Miss W Reid   Subject Leader for Mathematics
Mrs K Reyes   Subject Leader for Business Studies
Mrs M Steele   Science
Mrs L Storr   Computer Science and ICT
Mr G Teasdale   Business Studies
Mr N Triggs   Subject Leader for Design Technology
Mrs S Vowles   Mathematics
Mr S Wray   Subject Leader for Music
Miss V Wright   History, Government and Politics
Administrative/Support Staff
Mr A AinsworthICT Technician
Ms D AitkenheadSecretary
Mr H BatesRelief Caretaker
Mr D BestICT Technician
Miss C BradyScience Technician
Mrs S DoneDT Technician
Mrs A DuffSenior Secretary, Head’s PA, Clerk to the Governors
Mrs T ElliottLibrary Officer, Careers and Work Experience co-ordinator
Mrs P FowlerArt Technician
Miss K FoxAssistant SENDCo and Careers Adviser
Mrs H FranksReprographics Officer; Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S GraysonSEN 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs J HardingChild Protection Officer, SEN 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Mr D HewerICT Technician
Mrs E KempExaminations Officer
Mrs D LearFacilities Manager, Administrative Officer
Mrs S PageReceptionist
Mr T O’PreyDT Technician
Mrs S TindallFinance Officer
Mrs P TylerSEN 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Mr S WattamICT Programmer, Database Administrator
Mrs C WhiteSite Manager